Board Members
Board of Directors and Officers
John Janes - President
Bob Malherio, Secretary, Treasurer
Bryan Osbrach, Vice President 
Should you like to send an email to the Board or Architectural Committee
please go to the Contact Us page on this website
Architectural Review Committee 
Set and Set 2 
are both governed by one committee
Joe Burns - Chair
Janna Rankin
Jordan Gootnick
Jeb Moyer - Architectural Consultant to the Committee
Grounds Water & Farming Committee
Jim Wilson
John Janes